Vocabulary dictionary

Kanji dictionary

Grammar dictionary

Sentence lookup

test

Forums - How can I schedule verb conjugations lessons?

Top > renshuu.org > Questions about renshuu

jamielin
Level: 17
I am a pro user. It doesn't seem to accept those lessons as schedule.
5 years ago
Report Content
gdartfow
Level: 1464
As far as I know, that's currently impossible. Michael said he was planning to add that option, though.
See, for instance, here: https://www.renshuu.org/forums/topics/7978/Adding_grammar_lessons_to_a_schedule
5 years ago
Report Content
jamielin
Thanks for the reply.
One of the reasons why I went pro was so that I could learn conjugations. If it only accepts JLPT learning only, it would be the same as BunPro features. BP is even better because it includes audio.
Note: I also have BunPro membership.
5 years ago
Report Content
SirEdgar
Level: 1241
While you cannot create a schedule, you still do can practice conjugations on the study library->grammar page based on all verbs that you know on renshuu, verbs from a specific textbook or verbs from one of your schedules. It will not work the same way as your daily schedules asking for X reviews a day, but you can at least drill those various conjugations and start spacing those conjugation practices out based on how well you do.

You are not even limited to only do one type of conjugation but you can mix them up to fit what you want to learn by clicking "study multiple" and then select the conjugation types you want to drill. As mentioned, this will naturally not work the same as a regular schedule presenting you with a set amount of repetitions based on your performance the day(s) before but it nevertheless is still a way to cover this.