Grammar dictionary

Sentence lookup

test

Forums - [Discussion] Counter Punch

Top > renshuu.org > Feature Requests/Improvements > Finished/Rejected Requests

Page: 3 of 3

ブレンダン:D
Level: 588

1. When I try to start endless mode, it goes to the error.php page. (I'm not a pro member, might have something to do with it.)

2. On Level 4, the game wasn't leaving time for the effects. So the green and red wouldn't show, and the new monster would be shown while the old monster was still spinning away.

3. also on Level 4, for the first couple questions, the correct answer would deduct the characters HP accordingly, but the time bar wouldn't reset. This didn't happen for later questions.

4 years ago
Report Content
マイコー
Level: 261

Thanks for the reports:

1. What browser are you using?

2. When you started endless mode, do you remember which of the counters you had chosen for studying?

4 years ago
Report Content

1. Oh yes, Chrome on a Windows 10.

2. Only /まい selected.

4 years ago
Report Content
opgjoh
Level: 38

Improvement: can no longer type so quickly that the site doesn't translate the romaji before checking it :)

I still got an incorrect for a "n":

4inyr5aetxupdsahefkgm46r0.png

However, I think this is not related to the speed of the conversion. If you submit your answer, any trailing "n" should be converted to ん. I guess that doesn't happen here, so if you enter "nihon", it just turns it into what we see above.
Can you fix it so that the last, lonely "n" in an answer turns into ん before checking the answer? :) I at least tend to not enter the second "n" when its at the end of my input, which I guess is a bad habit.

EDIT: Thinking about it, if it is a bad habit, maybe thats something that could be hidden in the settings somewhere ("convert trailing 'n' to ん", otherwise, "nn" has to be entered always)

4 years ago
Report Content
マイコー