You can reset your account, but why on earth would you ever want to do that? Tell us what you’re trying to accomplish and we can suggest a more appropriate course of action.
My phone is messed up so I can't get a screenshot without the volume slider but obscured by it is the button "reset schedule" in any given schedule's advanced settings.