Hi, I ended up pressing 'don't show this again' in the confirmation prompt that comes up when entering a blank answer and was wondering if there's an option to reenable it. Bit of a sunk cost fallacy situation as it's not breaking my workflow or anything, but I feel like I looked everywhere and it's bugging me out so here I am Thanks!
No bugs here! I'm actually talking about what happens when you press enter on a fill-in-the-blank question without having typed anything, as a substitute to the 'I don't know' button. By default it will ask you to press enter again to confirm, but I've disabled it by pressing 'don't show this again'. I'm trying to find where the option to reenable that is located!
I'm honestly not sure Michael would have thought about that. You *can* get it back if you run "setPref('suppress_ewarn','no');", but that's probably not that easy to do for most people.
I could be missing something though, not sure. It does seem like one of those "flags" a developer just wouldn't think of giving you an option to change after it's set.
That's good enough for me, thanks!! I feel like I might have been able to solve this before without using the console, but I really couldn't find it this time..