Vocabulary dictionary

Kanji dictionary

Grammar dictionary

Sentence lookup

test

Forums - Conversation Partner Signup (Interest Check)

Top > 会話 / General discussion > Anything Goes

Page: 2 of 2

Ligth
Level: 36

Hey! :D

I really like the idea connecting people this way.

Im a beginner japanese learner from Germany teaching myself through rdk and Genki/Duolingo.

I can read Kana and am focusing on Kanji right now, grammar is still a long way for me.

How to communicate? Mainly writing but im also open for a chat in discord.

よろしく!

3 years ago
Report Content
れんこつばん
Level: 358

I'd love to connect with other people and chat informally! I have been living in Japan since 2008 but my studies have been pretty off-and-on until the past year or so. Thanks to the pandemic, I have a lot fewer chances to go out (boo) but a lot more time to stay in and study textbooks (yay?). I guess I am at around the N2 level, though I haven't taken the test. I speak Japanese pretty much every day but struggle with kanji and grammar. I like playing video and board games, reading, and taking pictures of my cats. Please feel free to message me either here or on Discord @ renkotsuban#7102. (I am in the renshuu Discord channel but mostly lurking because I am shy, whoops.) I am also on LINE and Steam so if you'd prefer either of those methods instead, just lemme know and I'll add you. Let's do our best!!

3 years ago
Report Content
Noiress
Level: 6

Hi! I don't know if anyone'll see this. Lol. I'm just looking for partners since I don't really have anyone to communicate with. :)

My Japanese level is beginner, as I only know the Hiragana, some of the Katakana and a few Kanjis.

I've been studying Japanese for about 10 or so months now.

In terms of communication, communicating here is fine. I do also have a Fandom wiki account (PurrincessNoire, if you want to search it up), but I don't have anything that'll work with vocal practice.