Vocabulary dictionary

Kanji dictionary

Grammar dictionary

Sentence lookup

test

Forums - [Megathread] Looking for study buddies? Post here!

Top > 日本語を勉強しましょう / Let's study Japanese! > Anything About Japanese

Page: 2 of 3

Li~
Level: 108

Japanese Level: Beginner. I've been studying Japanese for two years but I think that my Japanese current level is JLPT N4.

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Japanese Focus: Having casual conversations.

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Study Time(s) I study in the afternoon and in the night.

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
About You: I love Japanese culture and I'd like to understand さん (Nakata Atsuhiko) 's videos about science. That motivates me to learn Japanese. ^ - ^

Feel free to talk with me in Japanese! I'll be happy to be your friend.

1 year ago
Report Content
Level: 152

おはこんばんちは~

Japanese Level: N4, weak at vocabulary.

Japanese Focus: A little bit of everything.

Study Time(s): Whenever I'm not asleep.

About You: I'm from Indonesia, but more comfortable speaking in English. I like listening to music, play games (rhythm/RPG), and draw things.

Please, feel free to message me at any time. I hope we can be friends

1 year ago
Report Content
sereny8
Level: 134

Anyone can be my friend, I'm not very good at Japanese but I'm only 9 so PLEASE BE MY FRIEND! I'll give you my friend code-しえね. Also I study in the morning mainly from 7 to 8. Also I don't have discord.

4 months ago
Report Content
Level:

Level: I'm a beginner and I just finished learning all the hiragana and katakana characters! I also know a couple basic grammer points. Kanji isn't very hard for me because I already know some chinese characters!

Focus: I want to become fluent in japanese and I'm not gonna give up!

Study Time: I study for 3-4 hours a day, after school. And live I in Canada!

About me: I'm a girl. I love cats, and anime, and japanese music. I also like to skateboard! I want to become a software developer someday! My age is between 10 and 15.