Grammar dictionary

Sentence lookup

test

Forums - Signup for helping with translating renshuu

Top > renshuu.org > Announcements > Archived Announcements

Page: 2 of 3

GugoKugo
Level: 22

Hey there! I'm a professional English<>Spanish translator (Spanish native speaker) and would like to help you folks with whatever I can *(^O^)*

3 years ago
Report Content
Kyu-nei
Level: 32

Hi!

I am a native English/Spanish speaker with equal mastery in both. I might be able to help with the Spanish translations, if the source material is in English. I hope I am of help (hehe, time to do something of use for once in my life). I can do an example teehee

Hola! Soy habladora nativa de tanto el inglés como el español, con una dominación equitativa en ambos lenguajes. Podría ser que pueda ayudar con las traducciones de inglés a español, si el material base se encuentra en inglés. Espero poder ayudar. Ya es hora de que haga algo útil con mi vida. Bueno, aquí esta la prueba.

3 years ago
Report Content
エルシャナ
Level: 272

Hi, my name is Osa, I'm an Indonesian native speaker and I'm also fluent in English. My friends always wanted to learn Japanese, but couldn't find any app that suits them. I found this app is simple, helpful, and fun to learn. I hope I can help you so they can be able to enjoy this app in Bahasa Indonesia too. (=^_^=)

3 years ago
Report Content
Pio Pellano
Level: 79

Hi, italian native speaker here. My english Is somewhere between C1 and C2. I know italian is not on your list, but in case you change your mind...

3 years ago
Report Content
Jun183
Level: 4

Hi! I'm indonesian native speaker and i'd love to help!

\(>u<)/

3 years ago
Report Content
technova
Level: 194

Hi, I'm a native french speaker and I've already participated to the translation of JCrosswords. I am really excited to join to the French team !

.Gilles

3 years ago
Report Content
HalBox
Level: 64